Contact us


Matteo Petit Bon : PhD student

Matteo Petit Bon

PhD student

matteo.bon@unis.no
 
Marie Danielsen : Research Assistant

Marie Danielsen

Research Assistant

 
Hilde Strand Dybevik : Project Assistant - bioST@TS

Hilde Strand Dybevik

Project Assistant - bioST@TS

hilde.dybevik@uib.no
 
Joe Chipperfield : Postdoctoral researcher

Joe Chipperfield

Postdoctoral researcher

Joseph.Chipperfield@uib.no
 
Sigrunn Eliassen : Associate Professor - Project Leader

Sigrunn Eliassen

Associate Professor - Project Leader

sigrunn.eliassen@uib.no
 
Torstein Nielsen Hole : PhD student

Torstein Nielsen Hole

PhD student

Torstein.Hole@uib.no
 
Francesca Orinda Holl Jaroszynska : PhD student

Francesca Orinda Holl Jaroszynska

PhD student

Francesca.Jaroszynska@uib.no
 
Lucas Jeno : Postdoctoral researcher

Lucas Jeno

Postdoctoral researcher

lucas.jeno@uib.no
 
Tom Langbehn : PhD student

Tom Langbehn

PhD student

Tom.Langbehn@uib.no
 
Adèle Mennerat : Postdoctoral researcher

Adèle Mennerat

Postdoctoral researcher

 
Mennerat's research interests lie in the field of evolutionary ecology. She has been working on topics related to life history evolution, behavioural ecology, and host-parasite interactions in various species and systems (from bacterial communities and Drosophila flies to vertebrates including fish and wild birds). She is currently working on a project aimed at testing new theory on the evolution of promiscuity and cooperation. Mennerat is also Associate Professor at the University of Amiens (France), but currently under leave and based at the Department of Biology, University of Bergen.

Webpage

adele.mennerat@bio.uib.no
 
Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiner : Postdoctoral researcher

Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiner

Postdoctoral researcher

Aud.Halbritter@uib.no
 
Jonathan Soulé : Senior Engineer - Website Administrator

Jonathan Soulé

Senior Engineer - Website Administrator

jonathan.soule@uib.no
 
Richard Telford : Associate Professor

Richard Telford

Associate Professor

Richard.Telford@uib.no
 
Joachim Paul Töpper : Associate Professor

Joachim Paul Töpper

Associate Professor

joachim.topper@bio.uib.no